Please contact any of the below committee members for further information

Claire Neil:  President

Cassie Clark:  Vice President

Janine Wigham:  Secretary 0418 307 180

Lisa Stacey:  Canteen 0401619316

Debbie Whitworth:  District Commissioner 0410407828

Nicci Growcott:  Assistant DC

Jackie Dixon:  Treasurer/Card Secretary/Uniform 0400326502


Home Grounds:   "The Meadows", 10 Smiths Lane Clyde North 

Like our FACEBOOK PAGE to stay up to date with all our

latest news, events and competitions!


Contact Us

1000 characters left

Captcha ImageReload image